Previous Livestreams

Videos and resources from previous weeks’ service livestreams can be found below.

Sunday 5 July

Reading: Acts 4:1-31

Megaphone Template (you may also like to check out the original instructions this craft was adapted from)

Colouring Page

Wordsearch

Sunday 28 June

Reading: Acts 3

Craft Instruction Sheet

Colouring Page

Spot the Difference and Spot the Difference Answers

Anagrams and Anagram Answers

Crossword and Crossword Solution

Sunday 21 June

All-Age Activities and Puzzles & Colouring Pages

Reading: Acts 2:42-47

Sunday 14 June

All-Age Activities with the accompanying puppet theatre resourceswordsearch and colouring page.

Reading: Acts 2:22-41

Sunday 7 June 2020

All-Age Activities

Readings: Isaiah 40:12-17, 25-31 and Matthew 28:16-20

Sunday 31 May 2020

All-Age Activities

Readings: Acts 2:1-21 and John 7:37-39

St Barnabas Bible Church

Sunday 24 May 2020

All-Age Activities

Reading: Ruth 4

A video of Helen Heywood reading a child-friendly retelling of the story of Ruth from The Lion Children’s Bible is also available below (or direct on our Youtube channel):

Ascension Day – Thursday 21 May 2020

Reading: Acts 1:1-11

Sunday 17 May 2020

All-Age Activities

Readings: Acts 17:22-31 and John 14:15-21

Sunday 10 May 2020

All Age Activities

Reading: Ruth 3

Sunday 3 May 2020

All Age Activities and Anagram Answers!

Reading: Ruth 2

Sunday 26 April 2020

All Age Activities

Reading: Ruth 1

Comments are closed.